Driver: --make -o without Main should be an error (#10895)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 14:14:47 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 17:44:28 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
commit1637e4d16d28223aac66100cf7308d76a2a7ee7c
tree4fac1b5f212b7ea49c332f8a218a1ddce73d9edc
parente156361fd1657184c35cca78e6b1c43836dec0ec
Driver: --make -o without Main should be an error (#10895)

Reviewed by: austin

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1253
compiler/main/GhcMake.hs
testsuite/tests/driver/should_fail/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/should_fail/T10895.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/should_fail/T10895.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/driver/should_fail/all.T [new file with mode: 0644]