update cabal submodule to fix build failure on Solaris
authorKarel Gardas <karel.gardas@centrum.cz>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 20:48:13 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
committerKarel Gardas <karel.gardas@centrum.cz>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 20:49:54 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
commit15f661cc7b40f1e956ba31b844b6713b31e5e9e8
treee48abd54f26075bd59d2716ddd7b8979128349f8
parentbcbb045469df987389ab791633c75f2e05c151a8
update cabal submodule to fix build failure on Solaris
libraries/Cabal