Fix T12512
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 2 Oct 2016 03:19:09 +0000 (23:19 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 2 Oct 2016 04:52:26 +0000 (00:52 -0400)
commit15df51703a45880a794e8d0f6327c57e368d3cb4
treeb3163ea8b884cf6eb910326341be00ea63f503b6
parent836f0e248b21c4f802b3dce1593f975296e56ba4
Fix T12512
testsuite/tests/deriving/should_fail/T12512.hs
testsuite/tests/deriving/should_fail/T12512.stderr