Update binary submodule to 0.8.4.1
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 20:00:59 +0000 (15:00 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 21:16:45 +0000 (16:16 -0500)
commit157a46fb17a28e0923a3498ce8609f24ed554a1a
tree539032fa40d10897bc5c24f4cdeab2ef28c8acac
parent18cdef385d432efc57bbda3818265e0fde41e701
Update binary submodule to 0.8.4.1
libraries/binary