Pretty: fix unicode arrow operators.
authorSebastian Reuße <seb@wirrsal.net>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 12:20:01 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 14:25:31 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
commit14c4090e384d9ac5bf434a8a77bbf552bf463023
treedab79e94eb8263350e1884bbe0de414beb9fbaea
parent12b0bb6f15caa5b4b01d0330a7a8d23e3c10842c
Pretty: fix unicode arrow operators.

As per issue #10509, the documentation gave the wrong glyphs for Unicode
alternatives to the -< and >- arrow operators (the codepoints were
correct, but the glyphs were not). The incorrect glyphs have also
made it into the error output. This replaces those characters with the
correct versions.

GHC Trac Issues: #10883
compiler/utils/Outputable.hs
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T8959.stderr
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T8959b.stderr