Fix EmptyCase documentation
authorCyd Parser <cydparser@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 05:23:23 +0000 (22:23 -0700)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 23:22:59 +0000 (19:22 -0400)
commit14457cf6a50f708eecece8f286f08687791d51f7
tree621e8610872006b0c297862718a3759bd79bf0d2
parent2f29f198bfd04aadfae3b5a6152c855f9bb999d6
Fix EmptyCase documentation
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst