testsuite: Mark T12622 as broken in ghci way
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 16:28:59 +0000 (12:28 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 23:28:30 +0000 (19:28 -0400)
commit140a2d1c463bd314c9afbeb8d60e739163ce576a
tree3bf6005127e020b6c1525516230258c996e8fe7c
parent23da02b1584a5f1b083185d479807ba0ec6eccfe
testsuite: Mark T12622 as broken in ghci way

See #13481.
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_run/all.T