Testsuite: add test for #10767
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 12:51:56 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 12:58:51 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commit1395185f56cda4774d27ae419b10f570276b674d
tree87f413ee1ba7a034afad27bbef321bb0687e924b
parent5883b5665860ed5f3199c59dc0d843a66408741b
Testsuite: add test for #10767
testsuite/tests/deSugar/should_compile/T10767.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/deSugar/should_compile/all.T