rts: Separate population of eventTypes from initial event generation
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 15 May 2019 21:49:34 +0000 (17:49 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 22:44:54 +0000 (18:44 -0400)
commit13572480cbb8588033a60c675bec0cdae382fb91
tree22d633c860042703052394a95cd670509a65c095
parent10452959136fbf271ac21eb0740030c046db36e1
rts: Separate population of eventTypes from initial event generation

Previously these two orthogonal concerns were both implemented in
postHeaderEvents which made it difficult to send header events after RTS
initialization.
rts/eventlog/EventLog.c