Fix typo in TcErrors.hs
authorMatthías Páll Gissurarson <mpg@mpg.is>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:46:58 +0000 (01:46 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 16:23:44 +0000 (12:23 -0400)
commit13131ce9165b4e5e5193dc381f6f3d021e53792f
tree29a7db0d73205da0b22b37a7eb9b79c0a8c64f49
parent1c6ce33d0a30d43c1e6276380900382cb57dee7d
Fix typo in TcErrors.hs

This fixes a very simple typo in TcErrors.hs. I hope this is small
enough in scope to be accepted through GitHub.
compiler/typecheck/TcErrors.hs