nativeGen: Fix spelling in comment
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Dec 2013 14:44:38 +0000 (09:44 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 07:08:09 +0000 (01:08 -0600)
commit1310d75a14c8efb8ab92ee65bb57b522ad32894f
tree9784e031c5d3fbfe669d158cf4f297f7b074c327
parent26fcbd0a40c7bfa785baf4d1ad119ddb3abf05e7
nativeGen: Fix spelling in comment

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
compiler/nativeGen/PIC.hs