Use DeriveFunctor throughout the codebase (#15654)
authorKrzysztof Gogolewski <krzysztof.gogolewski@tweag.io>
Sat, 8 Jun 2019 18:48:07 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 11:37:12 +0000 (07:37 -0400)
commit1219f8e8a3d1b58263bea76822322b746a632778
treebd93bdf1e09cd26a7c6104ba37c6734a74e8a7bc
parent217e6db4af6752b13c586d4e8925a4a9a2f47245
Use DeriveFunctor throughout the codebase (#15654)
46 files changed:
compiler/basicTypes/UniqSupply.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmLint.hs
compiler/cmm/Hoopl/Block.hs
compiler/cmm/PprC.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmExtCode.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmMonad.hs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreLint.hs
compiler/deSugar/Coverage.hs
compiler/ghci/ByteCodeAsm.hs
compiler/ghci/ByteCodeGen.hs
compiler/hsSyn/Convert.hs
compiler/hsSyn/HsBinds.hs
compiler/llvmGen/LlvmCodeGen/Base.hs
compiler/main/Annotations.hs
compiler/main/CmdLineParser.hs
compiler/main/GhcMonad.hs
compiler/main/HscTypes.hs
compiler/main/PipelineMonad.hs
compiler/main/TidyPgm.hs
compiler/nativeGen/AsmCodeGen.hs
compiler/nativeGen/NCGMonad.hs
compiler/nativeGen/RegAlloc/Linear/State.hs
compiler/prelude/PrelRules.hs
compiler/rename/RnPat.hs
compiler/simplCore/CoreMonad.hs
compiler/simplCore/SimplMonad.hs
compiler/specialise/Specialise.hs
compiler/stgSyn/CoreToStg.hs
compiler/stgSyn/StgLint.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcCanonical.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcFlatten.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnTypes.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSMonad.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcTyDecls.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcUnify.hs
compiler/types/FamInstEnv.hs
compiler/types/Unify.hs
compiler/utils/Bag.hs
compiler/utils/IOEnv.hs
compiler/utils/ListT.hs
compiler/utils/Maybes.hs
compiler/utils/OrdList.hs
compiler/utils/Pair.hs
compiler/utils/State.hs
compiler/utils/UniqDFM.hs
ghc/GHCi/UI/Monad.hs