Testsuite: mark 3 tests expect_broken_for(#10181, ['optasm', 'optllvm'])
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 18:38:57 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 18:49:15 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
commit11f86125d7fda92d1d9962ef5c07a58eb9a2901f
tree46d1a424e7c60d5329f1d6f4477bd36bd727ff48
parentdcaa4865a4ee99888e90a80b7f09e11e71689f6c
Testsuite: mark 3 tests expect_broken_for(#10181, ['optasm', 'optllvm'])
testsuite/tests/parser/should_compile/all.T
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/all.T
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/all.T