Typo in note
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 15:48:25 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 10:59:15 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commit11db9cf82e014de43d8ab04947ef2a2b7fa30f37
treeb665214ccb65b8e4b7c486f4c27d00abf685a168
parent37e3f3ff74600be7eebf67f97cd5bedbfb59aaf5
Typo in note
compiler/iface/IfaceEnv.lhs