Synchronize Haddock submodule with master branch
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 16:24:40 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 16:58:29 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
commit11b9ada1310fda8f5ac2e53ad87b7309e02f1df3
treec6eba6a92d41b3fc3a9d0d7a917fe52738562e52
parentab79ed763cfbaa1b0d1f39ba5ed1cde7dffd4b87
Synchronize Haddock submodule with master branch

Thanks for Matthew Pickering for managing this rebase.
utils/haddock