Clean `.buildinfo` only if `.buildinfo.in` exists
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 13:00:06 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 13:01:10 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
commit115eb4a8dba371dd155795910dc52c0e33389599
treeacc999e973b769eef1d1a5325a34d3a8f923f546
parent9026c77a07533bda3773c3c3f3df1c6592bc80c7
Clean `.buildinfo` only if `.buildinfo.in` exists

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
ghc.mk