Hadrian: fix OSX build failure and add an OSX/Hadrian CI job
authorAlp Mestanogullari <alpmestan@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 May 2019 09:20:30 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 05:10:20 +0000 (01:10 -0400)
commit114b014f7ed346727241c78ef3e0bf965d94edfc
tree8e93a5f83d350da9b92b4bd0ecebbde09cc4de7d
parentdb78ac6f5d69618ff143ab4b572e7f58a1805687
Hadrian: fix OSX build failure and add an OSX/Hadrian CI job

The OSX build failure introduced in 3aa71a22 was due to a change in the
glob we use to collect libffi shared libraries in hadrian/src/Rules/Libffi.hs.
This commit fixes the problem and adds an OSX CI job that builds GHC with
Hadrian, to make sure we don't break it again.
.gitlab-ci.yml
hadrian/src/Rules/Libffi.hs