testsuite: disable T367_letnoescape on 'optllvm'
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:45:23 +0000 (15:45 +0300)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:49:04 +0000 (15:49 +0300)
commit11455684212b2bbf76d5eb20fdd2d01fbdf21311
tree9c9b52854e8d0585ad51432df7c86b302da371f7
parenta1a400ed088cb1303661cf32f34c0cbf57253300
testsuite: disable T367_letnoescape on 'optllvm'

Known Issue #7297

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
testsuite/tests/concurrent/should_run/all.T