Remove fs files from rts install-includes.
authorTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 03:06:11 +0000 (04:06 +0100)
committerTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 03:07:32 +0000 (04:07 +0100)
commit111556f9e809962a91666c99d96cf80db361ee32
tree6cfbc6fc3962c65b5bf842d4788dd7a7b6a2d8c8
parent270e3e9bbaabad3d9a1348cea9e46a9ecf1e5ec2
Remove fs files from rts install-includes.

They don't really need to be installed and will fix Hadrian installs.
Skipping review because change is trivial.
rts/rts.cabal.in