Move tARGET_* out of HaskellConstants
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 12:15:42 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 16:39:22 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
commit10cc42243817e5b812946a231a129a9d88277046
tree29c178c244e33289b83c21b275b0b765f3860df5
parent79ee264a8df1c9c9617fbe109a3cdfc51bb3d42a
Move tARGET_* out of HaskellConstants
24 files changed:
compiler/basicTypes/Literal.lhs
compiler/coreSyn/CorePrep.lhs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreSyn.lhs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreUtils.lhs
compiler/coreSyn/MkCore.lhs
compiler/deSugar/DsCCall.lhs
compiler/deSugar/DsForeign.lhs
compiler/deSugar/DsMeta.hs
compiler/deSugar/DsUtils.lhs
compiler/deSugar/Match.lhs
compiler/deSugar/MatchCon.lhs
compiler/deSugar/MatchLit.lhs
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/main/TidyPgm.lhs
compiler/prelude/PrelRules.lhs
compiler/simplCore/FloatIn.lhs
compiler/simplCore/SimplCore.lhs
compiler/simplCore/Simplify.lhs
compiler/typecheck/Inst.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcHsSyn.lhs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Exp.hs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Type/Env.hs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Utils/Base.hs
includes/HaskellConstants.hs