Skip test ArithInt16 and ArithWord16 in GHCi way
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 07:51:36 +0000 (10:51 +0300)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 19:12:22 +0000 (15:12 -0400)
commit1085090e83bbf2a7dbb1b9a2e9023f3500538930
tree41604ae56df74c43d360dabe2ab7b8d4ad623010
parentd236d9d0f4f3be0641933b959dde14a065acd37f
Skip test ArithInt16 and ArithWord16 in GHCi way

These tests use unboxed tuples, which GHCi doesn't support
testsuite/tests/primops/should_run/all.T