add X86_64_GOTTPOFF relocation for errno
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 14:13:45 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 08:59:05 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
commit106f0434144199276add8860c146c542cc67513b
treea25d37d7eea187ba585a5a69a3992ea748df3f27
parentcec899d9fb668d4adccf731a63902e5be49f0660
add X86_64_GOTTPOFF relocation for errno

Submitted by: Markus Pfeiffer <markus.pfeiffer@morphism.de> on cvs-ghc
rts/Linker.c