gitlab-ci: Only build x86_64-deb8 and fedora27 for releases
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 06:14:10 +0000 (01:14 -0500)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 02:56:06 +0000 (21:56 -0500)
commit1059e234b04a041291cc422cad715011011724d1
tree13c3f8ee596ee9ec514b9f4016e68f466b7fac31
parenta990312e3d36e0e1b18bb966ac3297aa0aae142a
gitlab-ci: Only build x86_64-deb8 and fedora27 for releases

These are largely redundant as they are covered by x86_64-deb9.
.gitlab-ci.yml