Applied lunaris's patch to allow promoted types and rich kinds in Template Haskell
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@seas.upenn.edu>
Tue, 15 May 2012 17:42:46 +0000 (13:42 -0400)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 18 May 2012 07:09:58 +0000 (08:09 +0100)
commit0fe0c58ee9758f1606ccd12fd04121a08488fb9a
tree2663080cd66e521537063db358088f619f28ca53
parentb002f1b084a485f99e6c43f20f8060914e18d54d
Applied lunaris's patch to allow promoted types and rich kinds in Template Haskell
compiler/deSugar/DsMeta.hs
compiler/hsSyn/Convert.lhs
compiler/prelude/TysWiredIn.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcSplice.lhs
compiler/types/TyCon.lhs