Testing vectorisation of superclasses
authorManuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 06:09:32 +0000 (17:09 +1100)
committerManuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 06:20:28 +0000 (17:20 +1100)
commit0fc8eeb42fd5bc2f33cc6db6c93f2b9499c00145
treed0391fafa57fa21f09364daf0a30077a35157a6e
parent01477fefa1dcd390457eb16a670813d34c2e1a9a
Testing vectorisation of superclasses
testsuite/.gitignore
testsuite/tests/dph/classes/DefsVect.hs
testsuite/tests/dph/classes/dph-classes-vseg-fast.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/dph/classes/dph-classes.T