Refactor buildClass and mkDictSelId a bit, to avoid the no_unf argument
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 09:31:53 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 09:59:14 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commit0f978b5be87ab0835301e63e7a3c05a1d3d281d5
tree848b00928e623c3cc33ac61d859bed79c63e40a4
parent76820ca3e3d8fec9992b19344bbe72bd2f00983a
Refactor buildClass and mkDictSelId a bit, to avoid the no_unf argument

No change in functionality, just a cleaner story, with the RHS for
dictionary selectors being treated less specially than before.
compiler/basicTypes/MkId.lhs
compiler/iface/BuildTyCl.lhs
compiler/iface/TcIface.lhs
compiler/main/TidyPgm.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcTyClsDecls.lhs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Type/TyConDecl.hs