Stop uniques ending up in SPEC rule names
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 14:09:26 +0000 (09:09 -0500)
committerDavid Feuer <David.Feuer@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 14:11:26 +0000 (09:11 -0500)
commit0f7a369f78b7ef05d958d331bb02ad2d361abee0
tree26520c8a8338a68ad702ff67e182d959527ba4ca
parentc0af206f26b97d8d4f1c5722825577b27087c0a9
Stop uniques ending up in SPEC rule names

Reviewers: austin, bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3191
compiler/specialise/Specialise.hs