Typos in comments
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 17:46:35 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 18:38:09 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
commit0f37550c797b08b953049fb84f6ea127e4d7668c
treeec45e3a68b038e6c9f88263769da3d82ff1d14f2
parent6576bf83cdf4eac05eb88a24aa934a736c91e3da
Typos in comments
12 files changed:
compiler/coreSyn/MkCore.hs
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/main/HeaderInfo.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcDeriv.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcFlatten.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSMonad.hs
libraries/base/Control/Exception.hs
libraries/base/tests/unicode001.hs
libraries/integer-gmp/src/GHC/Integer/Type.hs
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_run/simplrun007.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T12427a.hs
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T2357.hs