rts: Fix C compiler warnings on Windows
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 06:17:08 +0000 (16:17 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 12:13:06 +0000 (22:13 +1000)
commit0efbf18b80c261708da9ef61bcd420fa94cfed42
treea9fe8bad32060fa4bf18adc6ff29c4844a3b0495
parent584ade67630f4e5c599c8422801e93f352b9a6df
rts: Fix C compiler warnings on Windows

Summary:
Specifcally we want the MinGW compiler to use ISO print format
specfifiers.

Test Plan: Validate on Linux, OS X and Windows

Reviewers: Phyx, austin, bgamari, simonmar

Reviewed By: bgamari, simonmar

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2192
includes/stg/Types.h
rts/Linker.c
rts/Trace.c