Squash typos in comments
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 15:15:09 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 09:23:34 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commit0ef71740f6cc5ffddc08eb610b4add7fbdaab54a
tree57b336b7687d20fcf92acebc1e6631f4d35f7671
parent016bbfd261b91193baa99ec008b469a70c66b8be
Squash typos in comments
compiler/cmm/CmmUtils.hs
rts/Linker.c
rts/Trace.c