De-tabify and remove trailing whitespace
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 11:58:41 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 12:55:11 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
commit0ef1cc67dc472493b7dee1a28dedbfe938536b8f
tree59aa09b676707607792fd8a0430ba23afc608839
parentac157de3cd959a18a71fa056403675e2c0563497
De-tabify and remove trailing whitespace
26 files changed:
compiler/basicTypes/MkId.lhs
compiler/basicTypes/OccName.lhs
compiler/basicTypes/VarSet.lhs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreArity.lhs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreSyn.lhs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreUnfold.lhs
compiler/deSugar/DsArrows.lhs
compiler/deSugar/DsBinds.lhs
compiler/deSugar/DsUtils.lhs
compiler/deSugar/MatchCon.lhs
compiler/iface/BuildTyCl.lhs
compiler/iface/IfaceEnv.lhs
compiler/simplCore/FloatIn.lhs
compiler/simplCore/FloatOut.lhs
compiler/typecheck/FamInst.lhs
compiler/typecheck/Inst.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcClassDcl.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcDefaults.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcErrors.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcHsType.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcMType.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcMatches.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcRules.lhs
compiler/types/Class.lhs
compiler/types/OptCoercion.lhs
compiler/types/TypeRep.lhs