Revert "Untabify rts/packages.conf.in"
authorAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 06:25:57 +0000 (01:25 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 06:26:40 +0000 (01:26 -0500)
commit0ee9287e3e4e5a2cdfe3ea814ec72e9b7895fc7a
tree16bd424451ff6ae955871db304e141f4fc8b0127
parent32edb6e66045e74524fb5c757cd749be7c96fe88
Revert "Untabify rts/packages.conf.in"

This reverts commit ebf97ad146173afd9e094f4975aa33717ed3a11e.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
rts/package.conf.in