Bump haddock submodule
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 05:00:06 +0000 (00:00 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 20:05:56 +0000 (15:05 -0500)
commit0e5c8232089468b1667490b23d927060acd7cb55
tree237c62779ea69cf7efb3d9c729b0b38ca0e74e4e
parentaf454c454a577ce20ee782a0b0e04dfcaeacb143
Bump haddock submodule
testsuite/tests/perf/haddock/all.T
utils/haddock