Test Trac #10524
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 15:00:45 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 16:53:35 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commit0e1e7987bdcec0e9be309cbe97fa1c92551997f7
tree82fe1633460d454863925b651ea7b3c87410e79e
parentceb3c8448dfba23aa98a710f846304158c1c584b
Test Trac #10524
testsuite/tests/deriving/should_fail/T10524.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/deriving/should_fail/T10524.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/deriving/should_fail/all.T