Two improved error messages
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 09:54:23 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 11:34:52 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
commit0e16cbf34d5d882c6f4800295db5fa5e2b42c342
tree3ee195731923a0a0fe14f30bc2038ff80bcb4881
parent1a88f9a4fb373ce52284996212fc23b06848b1c0
Two improved error messages

I'm not quite sure why these have improved following the previous
four commits, but I'm quite happy about it
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_fail/T8227.stderr
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_fail/T8518.stderr