Comments and layout only
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 12:19:53 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 14:56:58 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commit0df2348a329ed5f4b3893e6b8dc77066a0d77242
tree8547bb61fb3762ac512ca4ad40cf31b31a46295f
parentaa78cd64af14b227fa982ce9a35c56d4d2ffcf7b
Comments and layout only

This patch adds a lot of visual structure to this key module
libraries/ghc-prim/GHC/Types.hs