Allow for multiple linker instances. Fixes Haskell portion of #3372.
authorJulian Leviston <julian@leviston.net>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 09:10:51 +0000 (20:10 +1100)
committerJulian Leviston <125-JulianLeviston@users.noreply.gitlab.haskell.org>
Wed, 22 May 2019 00:55:44 +0000 (20:55 -0400)
commit0dc7985663efa1739aafb480759e2e2e7fca2a36
treef7adb36171f8de23061dba2d59c6bf096b4babb9
parent412a1f39ecc26fb8bce997bfe71e87b7284a1493
Allow for multiple linker instances. Fixes Haskell portion of #3372.
12 files changed:
compiler/ghc.cabal.in
compiler/ghci/Debugger.hs
compiler/ghci/Linker.hs
compiler/ghci/LinkerTypes.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
compiler/main/HscMain.hs
compiler/main/HscTypes.hs
compiler/main/InteractiveEval.hs
docs/users_guide/8.10.1-notes.rst
ghc/GHCi/UI.hs
testsuite/tests/ghci/linking/dyn/T3372.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/linking/dyn/T3372.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/linking/dyn/all.T