sync-all : Replace '~~' operator with something supported by older Perl.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 03:18:22 +0000 (13:18 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 03:20:26 +0000 (13:20 +1000)
commit0daee297e3c44c00f54d2be15f13eabdddc6b62f
tree073f0391ffef8f2416128de6dd7efe761184cf0e
parent9082111dcdbad7d161ecb0a08bb467f6c62e0a1b
sync-all : Replace '~~' operator with something supported by older Perl.
sync-all