Minor reordering of `#include`s fixing compilation on AIX
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 13:28:52 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 13:31:44 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
commit0d975a623d6ad51ceb34bdb218a2d0f4a0448de6
tree860ceee4038363dba65fb74b7f1304fbdf64c0cc
parent745032dd02da511067c2939259ed212852187e0f
Minor reordering of `#include`s fixing compilation on AIX

This helps ensure that system includes on some more fragile
platforms (like e.g. AIX) see a more consistent set of CPP defines,
and consequently reduce the risk of conflicting typdefs/prototypes
being exposed.
rts/PathUtils.c
rts/linker/LoadArchive.c
rts/sm/CNF.c