linker: Fix cast-to-uint64_t
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 13:31:29 +0000 (09:31 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 13:32:08 +0000 (09:32 -0400)
commit0d94a3e0dc23bfcdb23b14c1af059a19e9d636ac
treeb9c66f402211e4b693b3c46687bf41972098dfb6
parentb2b416014e4276ebb660d85c3a612f7ca45ade78
linker: Fix cast-to-uint64_t

This broke on 32-bit platforms.
rts/linker/elf_got.c