don't crash if argv[0] == NULL (#7037)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 14:55:20 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 15:15:34 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
commit0d19922acd724991b7b97871b1404f3db5058b49
treee5e9b47e222a3eabd49ea1c3d9cf25b860f82e01
parent62164cf56bd91ddd9449d345f8d710fbbdbf4827
don't crash if argv[0] == NULL (#7037)
rts/RtsFlags.c