Release 8.2.1 ghc-8.2.1-release
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 21:28:19 +0000 (17:28 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 22:39:53 +0000 (18:39 -0400)
commit0cee25253f9f2cb4f19f021fd974bdad3c26a80b
tree27beeae8345d537218c36eefd70f55e6e852bdef
parent11a5cc0911f9bbce372b38940f345a0c8bd2006a
Release 8.2.1
ANNOUNCE
configure.ac