Print the reason tests fail in the testsuite summary (#5024)
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 17:07:11 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 23:46:48 +0000 (00:46 +0100)
commit0cebaf8fb8d2aca1790dfdf7fcb7b2d93d415b1c
tree301bdcd557a47da802f23077d26282df87741b6b
parent0f97bbeb8e5f2dc941c53f78e33d4c5a16822fcd
Print the reason tests fail in the testsuite summary (#5024)
testsuite/driver/testlib.py