users-guide: Cross-reference more flags
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 01:09:37 +0000 (21:09 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 22:59:40 +0000 (18:59 -0400)
commit0c04d7873fc3825b86e44c52e36ab9baca02c959
tree282b52ae6eb5c90f3edf54b84deacdbb842c4550
parenta602b654992290c735cb65cb0dbabf07891e3920
users-guide: Cross-reference more flags
docs/users_guide/sooner.rst