Comments and white space
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 13:21:04 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 14:49:41 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commit0be7c2cf1aa7c7747d27fb985e032ea2eeeb718e
tree1396660bd4653fa474b9c58b334c7c6106567aac
parenta0ff1eb3c0745230cd70525853ca741e08a1f34d
Comments and white space
compiler/types/FamInstEnv.lhs
compiler/types/TyCon.lhs