Revert "Do not init record accessors as exported"
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 16:53:59 +0000 (11:53 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 22:35:24 +0000 (17:35 -0500)
commit0af959b1999b48f3b8e6c47184b6f8c80b4c452d
tree9251558436e7a42a8b9ee165b2110bbe44408df9
parentd88efb7048160c3031eadb4f3b729e9fe406414d
Revert "Do not init record accessors as exported"

This reverts commit 3a00ff92a3ee66c096b85b180d247d1a471a6b6e due
to #12993
compiler/basicTypes/Id.hs
compiler/deSugar/Desugar.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcTyDecls.hs
testsuite/tests/th/all.T