Refactor Libffi and RTS rules
authorDavid Eichmann <EichmannD@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 May 2019 17:53:26 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 21 May 2019 21:01:16 +0000 (17:01 -0400)
commit0af519ac583c3544b1c4b1315b38ba0174d3ccb1
tree83534ca5c91c6372737bc671ca6a38a90aff40e6
parent8fc654c3a00ab0cd842c3e8316f832170ea561d6
Refactor Libffi and RTS rules

This removes a hack that copies libffi files to the rts
build directory. This was done in a libffi rule, but now
an rts rule correctly needs and copies the relevant
files from the libffi build dir to the rts build dir.

Issues: #16272 #16304
hadrian/src/Hadrian/Utilities.hs
hadrian/src/Rules.hs
hadrian/src/Rules/Compile.hs
hadrian/src/Rules/Generate.hs
hadrian/src/Rules/Libffi.hs
hadrian/src/Rules/Library.hs
hadrian/src/Rules/Program.hs
hadrian/src/Rules/Register.hs
hadrian/src/Rules/Rts.hs
hadrian/src/Utilities.hs