Add cost semantics for STG profiling.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:43:57 +0000 (10:43 -0800)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:03:02 +0000 (11:03 -0800)
commit0af1b73e10ccb232af568cda5acf59e5ab1eaa85
treed504dfab95dfafc9d4dde0e69bc0b0696a65ea11
parentb9063703301f0d902b4bb2eb28ac27e9bc050ea0
Add cost semantics for STG profiling.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
docs/stg-spec/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/stg-spec/CostSem.ott [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/stg-spec/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/stg-spec/StgSyn.ott [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/stg-spec/stg-spec.mng [new file with mode: 0644]