Require autoconf 2.60, as
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 11:13:50 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 11:18:56 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
commit0af03de5cbeca76aefb34b3ff3f2f4c79b3e633a
treee67be5293c38bfcec49d52b9dcfa466695547cbc
parentc1ae31f65b740e6d65c3553dfbf8d849f2c59b6f
Require autoconf 2.60, as

version 2.59 seems to be incompatible with our updated macros.
If somebody insists on 2.59 (which is almost 10 years old) I'll
have to hunt down the reason for the recent (Dec 2012?) breakage.

Note that I did not check with 2.60 (I have 2.65), so that one
may still be problematic.
configure.ac