Kill varEnvElts in seqDmdEnv
authorBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 13:50:55 +0000 (06:50 -0700)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 15:26:01 +0000 (08:26 -0700)
commit0ab63cf48580abbfe15ece934aec093203f29ed2
tree1959d3808a4c1ffe3dfab003ccef26be394964f0
parent0d522b80bc9d3cfc2b23a3a4d9092e08f006054e
Kill varEnvElts in seqDmdEnv

GHC Trac: #4012
compiler/basicTypes/Demand.hs
compiler/utils/UniqFM.hs